Ikke kategoriseret

Weekend reading 19.05.2017

It is time for round two of weekend reads! I hope you enjoyed the first round.

Okay, so as I have mentioned before I am not a great cook, and I don’t particularly enjoy cooking. However, the one thing I actually can make is granola. Perhaps because I love it so much and eat it almost every day? This granola from Deliciously Ella looks so good and easy to make (which means there is a chance I won’t mess it up).

Sometimes it can be hard to turn a bad day around. I love these 12 tips for things you can do to turn a bad day into a good – and they are easy and everyone can do them!

I am a big fan of Deliciously Ella and her delis. In my opinion Ella is an incredible inspiring woman, she is so sweet and her food is delicious. I really enjoyed reading this interview with her.

One day I would absolutely love to go to one of Tony Robbins events but for now I will just watch this great SuperSoul Session with him and re-watch the documentary about him on Netflix! Have you seen the documentary? If not, go watch it! It is so good and very inspiring.

Yeah, I am a little obsessed with these SuperSoul Sessions. And this probably won’t be the last you will see on the blog. I really do love them! This talk with Marie Forleo is so inspiring, and I loved every minute of it. She talks about how everything is figureoutable – we can literally do anything, and we can figure out anything. Isn’t that amazing? I love that!

Love & happiness,

Heidi

Leave a Reply

